Access to commands for bare users. #19
Labels
No milestone
No project
No assignees
1 participant
Notifications
Due date
No due date set.
Dependencies
No dependencies set
Reference
backmeupplz/banofbot#19
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
If I'm user a non-admin user and I can use command so I can use /lock and lock myself that is unpleasant. And it is not only about regular user. Spamer can performe same actions and delay blocking until admin comes.
It's not a bug, this behavior is expected.
How useful it is?
When a non-admin adds a bot they can set it up and lock before admins come back and give the bot kicking rights.